9501 Nellie Drive 

Kingman, Arizona 86401-8917

Phone: 928-692-0013​ | Fax: 928-692-1075

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

 

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401 US

928 692-0013




Hackberry Elementary School District #3

Send us your Feedback


Find

Our School

Staff Email & Phone Extension:

Active Interim Superintendent/Principal: Robert Varner        rvarner@hesd.net  (928)-692-0013 ext.201

Active Interim Business Manager/CPA: Aaron Vix                   avix@hesd.net       (928)-692-0013 ext.202

Business Manager: Joni Bullock

Administrator: Patricia Henry                                               phenry@hesd.net   (602)-799-5528

Front Office: Cynthia Swinson                                                                           (928)-692-0013 ext.200

Food Services: Alexander Mayo 

Custodial: Tony Tungka                                                         ttungka@hesd.net          

Transportation: Brian Brown                                                 bbrown@hesd.net   (928)-303-8225 

Pre K-1 Teacher: Elsa Peters                       

2-3 Teacher: Alyssa Prince                                                                               

4-5 Teacher: Patricia Henry                                                   phenry@hesd.net   (602)-799-5528           

6-7-8 Teacher: Taryn Strong                                                 

Instructional Aides: Cindy Henson (Reading)                           chenson@hesd.net                                                   

                              Danicia Rohler (Math)                                              


Cedar Hills School Fax: (928)-692-1075