9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401-8917 US

928.692-0013

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

 

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401 US

928 692-0013




Hackberry Elementary School District 3

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

Staff Email  & Phone Extension:

Administrator/Principal: Deb Warren  dwarren@hesd.net     (928)692-0013 ext.201

Business Manager: Joni Bullock           jbullock@hesd.net     (928)692-0013 ext.202

Secretary/Registrar: Leslie Porter       lporter@hesd.net      (928)692-0013 ext.200

Food Services: Steve Roberts              sroberts@hesd.net     (928)692-0013 ext.214

Custodial: Tony Tungka                      ttungka@hesd.net      (928)692-0013 ext.214

Transportation: Brian Brown               bbrown@hesd.net      (928)303-4253 

K-1 Teacher: Lucy Jennings                ljennings @hesd.net   (928)692-0013 ext.207 

2-3 Teacher: Onilee Ferry-Loucks       oloucks@hesd.net       (928)692-0013 ext.211

4-5-6 Teacher: Wendy Kremenak        wkremenak@hesd.net (928)692-0013 ext.204

Title One Teacher:  Peggy Wilson       pwilson@hesd.net       (928)692-0013 ext.212

Instructional Aides:   Dawn Cole         dcole@hesd.net          (928) 692-0013                                          

                                Stacy Durst        sdurst@hesd.net         (928) 692-0013

Cedar Hills School Fax: (928)692-1075

 

 

 

Our School

Feedback

Find

Our School