9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401-8917 US

Phone 928.692-0013

​Fax 928-692-1075

Find

Our School

Our School

Feedback

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

 

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401 US

928 692-0013




Staff Email  & Phone Extension:

Administrator/Principal: Deb Warren  dwarren@hesd.net       (928)692-0013 ext.201

Business Manager: Joni Bullock           jbullock@hesd.net        (928)692-0013 ext.202

Secretary/Registrar:Karen VanSteen  kvansteen@hesd.net   (928)692-0013 ext.200

Food Services: 

Custodial: Tony Tungka                      ttungka@hesd.net          

Transportation: Brian Brown              bbrown@hesd.net          (928)303-4253 

Pre K-1 Teacher: Elsa Peters              epeters@hesd.net           

2-3 Teacher: Sara Prentice                 sprentice@hesd.net       

5-6 Teacher: Patricia Henry                phenry@hesd.net           

6-7-8 Teacher Steve Hawley               shawley@hesd.net

Instructional Aides:   Cindy Henson   chenson@hesd.net                                                   

                                Stacy Durst        sdurst@hesd.net         

Cedar Hills School Fax: (928)692-1075