Hackberry Elementary School District 3

Wonder. Learn. Grow. 

Staff Email  & Phone Extension:

Administrator/Principal: Deb Warren  dwarren@hesd.net       (928)692-0013 ext.201

Business Manager: Beverly Goolsby     bgoolsby@hesd.net      (928)692-0013 ext.202

Secretary/Registrar: Leslie Porter     lporter@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 ext.200

Food Services: Scherrie Whitten    swhitten@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 ext.214

Custodial: Ken Whitten                  kwhitten@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 ext.214

Transportation: Brian Brown          bbrown@hesd.net           (928)303-4253 

K-1 Teacher: Lucy Jennings                                                   (928)692-0013 ext.207 

2-3 Teacher: Onilee Ferry-Loucks  oloucks@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 ext.211

4-5-6 Teacher: Wendy Kremenak   wkremenak@hesd.net       (928)692-0013 ext.204

Title One Teacher:  Peggy Wilson  pwilson@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 ext.212

Instructional Aides:  Emily Bowen  ebowen@hesd.net          (928)692-0013  

                                Judy Sterling jsterling@hesd.net           (928)692-0013 

Cedar Hills School Fax: (928)692-1075

 

 

 

Our School

Feedback

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

 

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401 US

928 692-0013




Find

Our School

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401-8917 US

928.692-0013