Staff Email:

Active Interim Superintendent/Principal: Robert Varner        RVarner@hesd.net  

Business Manager: Joni Bullock                                            JBullock@hesd.net

Front Office: Cynthia Swenson                                             CSwenson@hesd.net                             

Food Services: Alexander Mayo                                            AMayo@hesd.net

Custodial: Tony Tungka                                                        TTungka@hesd.net       

Transportation: Brian Brown                                                BBrown@hesd.net    

Pre-K-K Teacher: Elsa Peters                                                EPeters@hesd.net

1-3 Teacher: Alyssa Prince                                                   APrince@hesd.net                          

4-5 Teacher: Patricia Henry                                                 PHenry@hesd.net            

6-7-8 Teacher: Taryn Strong                                                 TStrong@hesd.net

Instructional Aides: Yesenia Morales (Reading)                      YMorales@hesd.net                                                

                              Danicia Rohler (Math)                            NRohler@hesd.net                 


Cedar Hills School Fax: (928)-692-1075

 

 

 

9501 Nellie Drive 

Kingman, Arizona 86401-8917

Phone: 928-692-0013​ | Fax: 928-692-1075

Hackberry Elementary School District #3

Send us your Feedback


Find

Our School

Hackberry Elementary School District 3

 

9501 Nellie Drive Kingman AZ 86401 US

928 692-0013